201 East 3rd Street Yazoo City, MS 39194  Local: (662) 746-7224
Customer Reviews
HOME & GARDEN FLORIST
Local Yazoo City, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

As always Home & Garden Florist does it again! BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Nov 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very pleased with the service as I left it til the last minute. Very professional service and when I spoke to the shop person she was very helpful. Hopefully it will be a while before I need their service again but when the occasion arises I will definitely use this florist.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were beautiful, my husband ordered them as a "Just Because" and honestly everyone commented on how beautiful they were.
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

They could not send the plant I requested. Hopefully, something suitable was sent in it's place!
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

I ordered the Fondest Farewell funeral flowers and the family said they were beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

My Mother-in-law loved the arrangement, said it was gorgeous. Thanks!!
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the wonderful arrangement. I ordered the Compassion Cross for a funeral and the family said it was absolutely stiking. I appreciate knowing the flowers that are delivered are just as beautiful as the picture I am looking at on the monitor.
Date: Jul 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

A few months ago, I ordered an arrangement to be sent to my mother, and it was absolutely beautiful. I recently ordered (by phone) the trellis garden and was told it was beautiful! Thank you for your excellent service!
Date: Jun 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers I ordered were beautiful!
Date: Jun 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received wonderful feedback on the beautiful flowers. Thank you.
Flower Delivery To Yazoo City, MS
See Delivery Areas


HOME & GARDEN FLORIST
201 East 3rd Street
Yazoo City, MS. 39194
Local: (662) 746-7224

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase